You are here

Board of Directors

Thierry Denœux (President)

Thierry Denœux
Professor at the Université de Technologie de Compiègne, France
web page

Frédéric Pichon (Treasurer)

Frédéric Pichon
Associate professor, Artois University, France.
web page

Anne-Laure Jousselme (Secretary)

Anne-Laure Jousselme
Scientist, Maritime Security, Research Department, NATO Science and Technology Organization, Italy.

David Mercier (Webmaster)

David Mercier
Associate Professor at the University of Artois, France
web page

Zhunga Liu (Webmaster)

Zhunga Liu
Professor, School of Automation, Northwestern Polytechnical University Xi'an, China.
web page

Fabio Cuzzolin (Communication)

Fabio Cuzzolin
Professor of Artificial Intelligence, School of Engineering, Computing and Mathematics, Oxford Brookes University, UK.
web page

Zied Elouedi (Communication)

Zied Elouedi
Professor, Institut Supérieur de Gestion Tunis, Tunisia.
web page

Johan Schubert (LinkedIn Group)

Johan Schubert
Deputy Research Director with the Division of Defence and Security, Systems and Technology at the Swedish Defence Research Agency, FOI, Sweden.
web page

Arnaud Martin (President 2010-2012, treasurer 2012-2017)

Arnaud Martin
Professor at the University of Rennes 1, France
web page

Prakash Shenoy

Prakash Shenoy
Ronald G. Harper Distinguished Professor of Artificial Intelligence, School of Business University of Kansas, USA.
web page

Previous Board members

  • 2010-2017: Sebastien Destercke (secretary 2012-2017)
  • 2010-2017: Boutheina Ben Yaghlane
  • 2013-2017: Thanuka Wickramarathne
  • 2011-2013: Rajendra P. Srivastava
  • 2010-2012: Gavin Powell (secretary 2010-2012)
  • 2010-2012: Christophe Osswald (treasurer 2010-2012)
  • 2010-2012: Alain Hillion